Term Times 2017/2018


Autumn Term Begins - Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn Term Ends - Sunday 17th December 2017 (exam day)

Spring Term Begins - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring Term Ends - Sunday 25th March 2018 (exam day)

Summer Term Begins - Monday 9th April 2018
Summer Term Ends - Sunday 22nd July 2018 (exam day)

No Children's Classes
Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th October 2017
Tuesday ???? & Wednesday ??? January 2018 (tbc)
Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th February 2018
Tuesday 29th May & Wednesday 30th May 2018

No Zumba on Bank Holiday Mondays, Monday 21st August 2017 or Monday ???? January 2018

Events
BTDA Gala Weekend - Saturday 2nd June 2018 (no classes)
Tapathon - Sunday 19th November 2017


Examination Dates

Sunday 17th December 2017 (tbc)
Sunday 25th March 2018 (tbc)
 Sunday 22nd July 2018 (tbc)